LIST OF DATA SUBPROCESSORS

Welcome to ROLLER Software's Subprocessor repository page where we maintain a current list of Subprocessors authorized to process customer data for ROLLER's services. ROLLER imposes data protection terms with each Subprocessor regarding their security controls and applicable regulations for the protection of personal data.

Current as of August 30, 2022

Third-Party Service Purpose Country Website
Adyen Payment Gateway Netherlands https://www.adyen.com
Atlassian - Bit Bucket Development Tracking Tool Australia https://www.atlassian.com
Atlassian - Confluence Development Tracking Tool Australia https://www.atlassian.com
Atlassian - Jira Development Tracking Tool Australia https://www.atlassian.com
AWS Cloud Service Provider USA https://aws.amazon.com
Auth0 Authentication Service USA https://auth0.com/
Azure DevOps DevOps tools provider USA https://azure.microsoft.com/en-au/solutions/devops/
Braintree Payment Gateway USA https://www.braintreepayments.com
BPoint Payment Gateway Australia https://www.bpoint.com.au/bpoint/
Campaign Monitor Marketing Software USA https://www.campaignmonitor.com
Chargebee Billing USA https://www.chargebee.com/
Crowdstrike Security software USA https://www.crowdstrike.com/
Databricks Big data platform USA https://databricks.com/
Dovetail User Research  Australia https://dovetailapp.com/
First Data Payment Gateway USA https://www.firstdata.com
Fiskaly Fiscal Compliance Austria https://fiskaly.com/
Gainsight CRM & Product Experience USA https://www.gainsight.com/
GoCardless Payment Gateway England https://gocardless.com
Google Ads Online Advertising USA https://ads.google.com/
Google Analytics Business Analytics USA https://marketingplatform.google.com
Google Data Studio Business Intelligence USA https://datastudio.google.com/
Google Suite Cloud Hosting Service USA https://gsuite.google.com
GONG Call Recording & Analytics USA https://www.gong.io/
Groupon Marketplace USA http://www.groupon.com/
HubSpot Marketing Software USA https://www.hubspot.com
Hotjar User Behaviour Analytics Malta https://www.hotjar.com/
Invoice Sherpa Accounting Software Canada https://www.invoicesherpa.com
InMoment Customer Engagement USA https://inmoment.com
Linkly Payment Gateway Australia https://www.linkly.com.au/
Mastercard TNS Payment Gateway USA https://tnsi.com/products/payments
New Relic Server Monitoring USA https://www.newrelic.com
Opayo Payment Gateway England https://www.opayo.co.uk/
Payfort Payment Gateway USA https://paymentservices.amazon.com/
PayU Payment Gateway Netherlands https://www.payu.in/
Podium Messaging Software USA https://www.podium.com.au/
Redeam Marketplace connectivity USA http://www.redeam.com/
Rollworks Marking Software USA https://www.rollworks.com/
Sage Pay Payment Gateway UK https://www.sagepay.co.uk
Streamyard Online Events Software Denmark https://streamyard.com/
Stripe Payment Gateway USA https://stripe.com
Tableau Business Intelligence USA http://www.tableau.com/
Twillio Cloud Communications Platform USA https://www.twilio.com
Validity Email Certification USA https://www.validity.com/
Vantiv (WorldPay) Payment Gateway USA https://www.vantiv.com , 
https://www.worldpay.com
Windcave Payment Gateway New Zealand https://www.windcave.com/
Workato Integration Service Platform USA https://www.workato.com/
Xero Accounting Software New Zealand https://www.xero.com
Zendesk Customer Support USA https://www.zendesk.com
Zoom Communications USA http://zoom.us/

 

 

 

For more information, Contact Us

Contact  roller