LIST OF DATA SUBPROCESSORS

Welcome to ROLLER Software's Subprocessor repository page where we maintain a current list of Subprocessors authorized to process customer data for ROLLER's services. ROLLER imposes data protection terms with each Subprocessor regarding their security controls and applicable regulations for the protection of personal data.

Current as of: May 24, 2019

Third Party Service Purpose Country Website
Adyen Payment Gateway Netherlands https://www.adyen.com
Atlassian - Bit Bucket Development Tracking Tool Australia https://www.atlassian.com
Atlassian - Confluence Development Tracking Tool Australia https://www.atlassian.com
Atlassian - Jira Development Tracking Tool Australia https://www.atlassian.com
AWS Cloud Service Provider USA https://aws.amazon.com
Braintree Payment Gateway USA https://www.braintreepayments.com
Campaign Monitor Marketing Software USA https://www.campaignmonitor.com
Elastic Search Search & Analytics Engine USA https://www.elastic.co
First Data Payment Gateway USA https://www.firstdata.com
Google Analytics Business Analytics USA https://marketingplatform.google.com
Google Suite Cloud Hosting Service USA https://gsuite.google.com
HubSpot Marketing Software USA https://www.hubspot.com
Invoice Sherpa Accounting Software Canada https://www.invoicesherpa.com
Mastercard TNS Payment Gateway USA https://tnsi.com/products/payments
New Relic Server Monitoring USA https://www.newrelic.com
Sage Pay Payment Gateway UK https://www.sagepay.co.uk
Stripe Payment Gateway USA https://stripe.com
Twillio Cloud Communications Platform USA https://www.twilio.com
Vantiv (WorldPay) Payment Gateway USA https://www.vantiv.com , https://www.worldpay.com
Xero Accounting Software New Zealand https://www.xero.com
Zendesk Customer Support USA https://www.zendesk.com

 

For more information, Contact Us

Contact  roller